Z

Integration

From project management to the acceptance through training, everything you need to make your project a success

Successful completion of a project requires meeting time, cost and quality objectives. During the integration phase, it is particularly important to master the technical and organizational framework in order to identify precisely the tasks to be accomplished and to appoint qualified speakers for each of the missions. The success of a project is also measured by the user adoption rate. Digital solutions encourage the emergence of new uses and change management is another fundamental element of the integration phase.

WCS Europe is an agile company capable of adapting very quickly to the environment of each of its customers. Our team has many years of experience in new technologies and new uses. We establish a real dialogue with your teams and we work alongside you on the different processes impacted by the digital transformation of your business. Your business responsability guides our approach in the logic of a real partnership built over time.

We set up a dedicated and structured team according to the context of each of our customers. We appoint a project manager who participates in the steering committees and who remains your sole contact throughout the integration phase. We define with you the different phases of the project as well as the key performance indicators and we are committed to the results. We identify the “early adopters” who will be the internal promoters of the solution deployed and we train managers and users in new uses.

Steering

 

Deployment / migration

 

Z

Acceptance

l

Training
(change management)

You have a project ? Let’s talk together!

Z

Intégration

De la gestion de projet à la recette en passant par la formation, tout ce qu’il faut pour faire de votre projet un succès

Réussir un projet nécessite d’atteindre des objectifs de délais, de coût et de qualité. Lors de la phase d’intégration il est particulièrement important de maîtriser le cadre technique et organisationnel afin d’identifier précisément les tâches à accomplir et de nommer des intervenants qualifiés pour chacune des missions. La réussite d’un projet se mesure également par le taux d’adoption des utilisateurs. Les solutions digitales favorisent l’émergence de nouveaux usages et la conduite du changement est un autre élément fondamental de la phase d’intégration.

WCS Europe est une entreprise agile capable de s’adapter très rapidement à l’environnement de chacun de ses clients. Notre équipe possède de nombreuses années d’expérience en matière de nouvelles technologies et de nouveaux usages. Nous instaurons un véritable dialogue avec vos équipes et nous travaillons à vos côtés sur les différents processus impactés par la transformation digitale de votre entreprise. Votre métier guide notre démarche dans la logique d’un véritable partenariat construit dans la durée.

Nous mettons en place une équipe dédiée et structurée en fonction du contexte de chacun de nos clients. Nous nommons un chef de projet qui participe aux comités de pilotage et qui demeure votre unique interlocuteur tout au long de la phase d’intégration. Nous définissons avec vous les différentes phases du projet ainsi que les indicateurs clés de performance et nous nous engageons sur les résultats. Nous identifions les « early adopters » qui seront les promoteurs internes de la solution déployée et nous formons les responsables et les utilisateurs aux nouveaux usages.

Pilotage

 

Déploiement / migration

 

Z

Recette

l

Formation
(conduite du changement)

Vous avez un projet ? Parlons en ensemble !